KOP OfficeKOP OfficeNew York Mon - Fri 8.30 AM - 5.30 PM 877-773-0333 Mon - Fri 10:00-18:00 877-773-0333
Email info@auxcap.com

Team / Frame Style

Personnel 3 Columns

David Verlizzo

Chief Legal Officer

610.897.0134

dverlizzo@auxcap.com

Steve Pattison

GM & EVP of Franchise Finance Division

610.897.0153

spattison@auxcap.com

Matthew Goldenberg

Senior Vice President & Treasurer

Maryellen Barbarish

VP Operating Systems & Technology

610.897.XXXX

mbarbarish@auxcap.com

Don Campbell

Chief Operating Officer

610.897.0156

Steve Grosso

Chief Executive Officer

610.897.0160

sgrosso@auxcap.com

Jeremy Borkowski

Chief Financial Officer

+1-334-3452-345
Johnsm@financitytheme.com

Kathie Juliano

Kathie Juliano

610.897.0157
kjuliano@auxcap.com

Ken Sullivan

Chief Credit & Risk O􀆥icer

610.897.XXXX
ksullivan@auxcap.com

Personnel 3 Columns

Without Excerpt

David Verlizzo

Chief Legal Officer

Steve Pattison

GM & EVP of Franchise Finance Division

Matthew Goldenberg

Senior Vice President & Treasurer

Maryellen Barbarish

VP Operating Systems & Technology

Don Campbell

Chief Operating Officer

Steve Grosso

Chief Executive Officer

Jeremy Borkowski

Chief Financial Officer

Kathie Juliano

Kathie Juliano

Ken Sullivan

Chief Credit & Risk O􀆥icer

Personnel With Carousel

Divider, Excerpt, Social icon can be disabled

Personnel With Carousel